Home Page‎ > ‎

Faculty

Administration
Tony Ogle, Principal tonyogle@sevier.org
AJ Bennett, Assistant Principal ajbennett@sevier.org
Reed Landry, Assistant Principal reedlandry@sevier.org

Guidance
Donald Bohanan, Counselor donbohanan@sevier.org
Kristi Cantrell, Counselor kristicantrell@sevier.org
Audrea Potter, Counselor audreapotter@sevier.org

Secretaries
Carolyn King, Bookkeeper carolynking@sevier.org
Krissy Sims, Guidance Secretary krissysims@sevier.org
Rexene Shults, Attendance Secretary rexeneshults@sevier.org
Pat Cole, Receptionist patcole@sevier.org

Faculty (by department)

Career and Technical Education
Tana Trentham, Department Chair tanatrentham@sevier.org
Whitney Galyon whitneygalyon@sevier.org
Jim Risser jamesrisser@sevier.org

English
Diane Ward, Department Chair dianeward@sevier.org 
Devan Burton, devanburtonwscc@sevier.org WSCC
Vickie McDowell (librarian) vickiemcdowell@sevier.org
Katie Messer, katharinemesser@sevier.org
Megan Wilson meganwilson@sevier.org 
Austin Woodrick austinwoodrick@sevier.org

Fine Arts
Alice Fisher, Department Chair alicefisher@sevier.org
Jeff Ginn jeffginn@sevier.org
Mark Harrell markharrel@sevier.org
Ben Norvell, Band Director bennorvell@sevier.org 
Bobbi Watson bobbiwatson@sevier.org

Foreign Language
Isabel Navarrete, Department Chair isabelnavarrete@sevier.og Website

Health and Wellness
Benny Hammonds, Athletic Director bennyhammonds@sevier.org
Scott Byrd scottbyrd@sevier.org
Julie Fox-Williams juliefox@sevier.org
Katie Moore katiemoore@sevier.org

Mathematics
Carol Pullium, Department Chair carolpullium@sevier.org
Hanna Grubb hannagrubb@sevier.org
Bob Mason bobmason@sevier.org
Russell Noe (WSCC)
Kevin Solomon kevinsolomon@sevier.org
Sharon Watson sharonwatson@sevier.org 
Tyler Williams tylerlwilliams@sevier.org

Resource
Brigitte Dyer, Consulting Teacher brigittedyer@sevier.org
Jamaal Hickman, jamaalhickman@sevier.org
Lori Miller, lorimiller@sevier.org

Science

Bill Baker, Department Chair billbaker@sevier.org
Jennifer Milam jennifermilam@sevier.org
Jennifer Miller jennifermiller@sevier.org   Website
Conchita Owenby conchitaowenby@sevier.org 
Ricky Roberts, rickyroberts@sevier.org  Website
John Terrell johnterrell@sevier.org

Social Studies
Paige Yates, Department Chair paigeyates@sevier.org   Website
Paul Coker, paulcokerwscc@sevier.org WSCC

Support Staff
Cindy Arp, Nurse cindyarp@sevier.org
Sharon Atchley, S.R.O. sharonatchley@sevier.org
Shelby Drennen, Instructional Asst. shelbydrennen@sevier.org
Dina Jester, Library Asst. dinajester@sevier.org
Cindy Maples, Instructional Asst. cindymaples@sevier.org
Tonya Ogle, Instructional Asst. tonyaogle@sevier.org
Samantha Spurgeon, Instructional Asst. samanthaspurgeon@sevier.org
Bobbie Tweed, Instructional Asst. bobbietweed@sevier.org
Markus Watson, Instructional Asst. claytonwatson@sevier.org

Cafeteria Staff
Cathy Baxter, Manager cathybaxter@sevier.org
Cynthia Boyer, lucindaboyer@sevier.org
Anna Ogle annaogle@sevier.org
Effie Ramsey effieramsey@sevier.org

Custodial Staff
Carroll Ogle, Daytime Custodian carrollogle@sevier.org
Brian Smelcer briansmelcer@sevier.org
Ruth Smelcer ruthsmelcer@sevier.org
Holly Sparks hollysparks@sevier.org
Michael Sparks michaelsparks@sevier.org
Comments